27 People Confess To The “Fattest Thing” They’ve Ever Done

#28 – The way my family eats bacon is by putting some sugar on it. Second semester of my senior year of college and senioritis was hitting me HARD. So I made a pound of bacon, didn’t offer it to anyone even though there were other people in the apartment, sat in my bed and ate the whole thing while watching Once Upon A Time all alone. I fell asleep a bit after that.

Thought Catalog

ShutterstockShutterstock

Found on r/AskReddit.

1. Was pregnant

It might not count because I was massively pregnant but I woke up in the middle of the night, poured an entire box of Cinnamon Toast Crunch into a big glass bowl, threw in a bag of marshmallows, drizzled it with melted butter and then put it in the microwave to melt the marshmallows. I then watched Dexter for 2 hours and ate the whole thing while crying.

2. “Honey, I’m going to…the gym…”

Okay I have the perfect story for this.

I told my wife I was going to the gym, but somehow I ended up going to Mcdonald’s instead.

I ate my cheeseburgers in a parking lot, and waited a little while until it seemed long enough for a workout.

When I got home, I poured water on my head and shirt to look like I had been sweating.

That is…

View original post 1,732 more words

Leave a Reply

